A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Contact Us

Office of the Head of School
Thomas Hagerman, Head of School
312.582.6014

Ryan Allen, Assistant Head of School
312.582.6032

Admissions
312.582.6060
admissions@sampuanim.com

Alumni Relations
alumni@sampuanim.com

Athletics
athletics@sampuanim.com

Business Office
Michael Szczepanek, Chief Financial Officer
312.582.6102

Donna Prince, Controller
312.582.6100

Communications

 

 

Development
Dottie B. B. Gordon, Chief Development Officer
312.582.6042
giving@sampuanim.com

Employment and Human Resources
Susan Bolon, Director of Human Resources
hr@sampuanim.com

Facilities and Operations
Chanel King, Director of Operations
312.582.6123

General inquiries
info@sampuanim.com

High Jump
ask@highjumpchicago.org
highjumpchicago.org

Information Technology
312.582.6130

 

Registrar
312.582.6024
registrar@sampuanim.com

Schools

  • Lower
    1531 N. Dearborn Pkwy.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6200
  • Middle
    45 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6300
  • Upper
    59 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6000

Summer At Latin
Cat Curry, Director of Latin 360°
312.582.6080
summer@sampuanim.com

Transcripts - please allow two weeks to process
Lower School: 312.582.6203
Middle School: 312.582.6303
Upper School: transcripts@sampuanim.com; fax 312.582.6021
Alumni: transcripts@sampuanim.com; fax 312.582.6021